Tags

, ,

“I close my eyes, only for a moment and the moments gone. All my dreams pass before my eyes with curiosity. Same old song, just a drop of water in a endless sea. Allimage we do crumbles to the ground although we refuse to see.              Now don’t hang on. Nothing last forever but the earth and sky and all your money won’t another minute buy. Kansas, Dust In The Wind

Nature or Life never knows. It simply always is. It is without a need or a question without a answer. It simply looks at itself in everything and in that presence it is everything. The intelligence that is the Ocean and the Mountains is the same as the making of the Sun or the Sky. Nothing is without the other. Nothing is more or less then the other.

“Welcome to the grand illusion, come on in and see what’s happening. Pay the price to get your tickets for the show. But don’t be fooled by the radio, the TV or the magazines. They show you photographs of how your life should be but they are just someone else’s fantasy. America spells competition, join us in our blind ambition. We made the grade and still we wonder who the hell we are” Styx, The Grand Illusion

A grain of sand is the Desert as a snow flake is the winter. Understanding or thinking one more relevant then the other doesn’t make one more important or have something the other doesn’t. So thinking I am this and you are that is what separates you or I from everything and we become something. In that something the ego is and as it is everything isn’t. That dream of thought the ego “knows” is the making of a reality that isn’t but thinks it is. So my ability to walk with one and see the other is what allows me the ability to see love in everything. The love I see is the love or “God” I have. The thought I think is the making of a reflection that wants and lives in need. The thought is a expectation of something to come. That something though isn’t real and what is real is left behind as the thought chases something it needs.

Tell me why it’s over? I’m lost again.               Tell me why I’m laughing through the end.       Tell me why it’s over? Tell me true.                    Tell me why I’m crying over you? Why? Why? Why?    Berlin, Tell Me Why

So as “I am” So I am not and as I am not, I am the “I am that I am”.

